logo

Faculty and staff

Stepping into our facility, you enter an extraordinary place for your children. It is a place where all of our energies are dedicated to helping children become their best. We purposefully create an environment to meet their needs from early childhood to emerging adolescence.

Ms. Nahed El-Seify
PRINCIPAL

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

nelseify@manarahfoundation.org

Pina Huissen
Office Admin Officer

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

phussien@manarahfoundation.org

Ms. Azza El-Ashry
4TH - 6TH GRADES ARABIC/ISLAMIC STUDIES

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

aelashry@manarahfoundation.org

Nedjoua Borsali
4TH GRADE TEACHER

+1 (610) 799 - 6223
nborsali@manarahfoundation.org

Ms. Hatice Saymaz
5TH / 6TH SCIENCE & MATHS

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

hsaymaz@manarahfoudation.org

Ms. Heba Mohamed
2nd GRADE TEACHER

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

hmohamed@manarahfoundation.org

Ms. Yayeena Baig
1st GRADE TEACHER

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

mbaig@manarahfoundation.org

Ms. Aalia Siddiqi
KG TEACHER

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

asiddiqi@manarahfoundation.org

Ms Rehana Imam
TEACHER

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

rimam@manarahfoundation.org

Ms. Manar Mahmud
PRE-K 1st G ARABI/ISLAMIC STUDIES

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

mmahmud@manarahfoundation.org

Ms. Nishat Tahir
MSA LEARNING COACH

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

ntahir@manarahfoundation.org

Sr. Begum Uroos
Teacher

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

begumuroos@manarahfoundation.org

Sr. Chaudry Nuzhat
Teacher

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

chaudrynuzhat@manarahfoundation.org

Sr. Elsawy Shaimaa
Teacher

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

elsawyshaimaa@manarahfoundation.org

Sr. Muzaffar Wajeeha
Teacher

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

muzaffarwajeeha@manarahfoundation.org

Sr. Cox Settles Adrian
Teacher

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

cadrian@manarahfoundation.org

Sr. Bajwa Arshia
Teacher

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

barshia@manarahfoundation.org

Sr. Viqar Batool
Teacher

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

viqarbatool@manarahfoundation.org

Samira Salem
Office Assistant

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

ssalem@manarahfoundation.org

Yusuf Saeed Khan
Hifz Teacher

+1 (610) 799 - 6223

ykhan@manarahfoundation.org